EternalWings
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

EternalWings

Not Just Any Other Server.

Home0_oLatest imagesRegisterLog in
EternalWings v15 has returned! Click here to get started and download EternalWings!

Share | 

Marcus~Game Master Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
MarcusChiang

Marcus~Game Master Application Member1
MarcusChiang

Marcus~Game Master Application Vide
PostSubject: Marcus~Game Master Application   Marcus~Game Master Application Icon_minitimeMon Oct 10, 2011 3:42 am

Name: Marcus Chiang
Timezone: GMT+8
IGN: Marcus

► Tell us about yourself: (Kind of personality, etc.)
Many people know me by now but I am 12 years of age, I am a Student in a School which takes up most of my weekdays, (during the day but evenings I'm free) I love to play computer and I am part of a team on Mondays so most Monday evenings for at least about 2 hours I'll be out for that. I love to play games, whether it be console or PC and MMO's have always been a big favorite of mine which is why MapleStory is on that list and my reason for playing. I am a fun and happy person most of the time but there will be occasions where I'll snap but who doesn't? I'm only human.

► What are your likes/dislikes?
Socializing
Friends and Family
Computer

Dislikes:
Trollers
Racism
Drama (even though there's always drama)
Hackers
Flamers

► When did you start this server?
I started it when I was downloading around 8Oct2011

► How many hours are you able to play?
Weekdays: At Least 3-Sometimes More Hours
Weekends: At Least 3- Sometimes More Hours

► How do you think you can help the Community?